Event
Brands & RetailAnd More
Archive
Sat, 29-10–Sun, 30-10-22
,
13:00

Visionary Festival. Volume 2

Inter. Culture and authenticity. This is what the Visionary Festival team has dedicated itself to on 28 and 29 October. More than 30 Ukrainian and German creatives and brands will implement a two-day multidisciplinary festival with extensive activities, art, tattoo and authentic beauty zones, Ukrainian food, daily live concerts and DJ sets and let us experience what solidarity, ‘meeting each other’ and culture can move.

Volume 2 is the second time the idea of creating a collaborative space for Ukrainian brands, artists and creatives to present their visions of today with the support of foreign friends and to create a special place for German brands and creatives. A bridge for intellectual exchange on consumption, commerce and culture.

The festival will be accompanied by an extraordinary tattoo studio with changing tattoo artists and a souvenir shop run by the festival crew. The shops will open their doors for a fortnight on 24 October in two containers at the POP KUDAMM Village.

Zeitplan SAT 29.10.22 – START 13:00

13:00 – 20:00 // all zones
20:00 – 00:00 // party

SUN 30.10.22 – START 13:00

13:00 – 18:00 // all zones
18:00 – 21:00 // live concerts

Entry

Donation of 5 EURO
The entrance fee will be donated for the reconstruction of Ukrainian communities.


What's on?

Event
Brands & RetailAnd More
Archive
Sa, 29.10.–So, 30.10.22
,
13:00

Visionary Festival. Volume 2

Inter. Kultur und Authentizität. Dem hat sich das Team vom Visionary Festival am 28. und 29.10. verschrieben. Mehr als 30 ukrainische und deutsche Kreative und Marken setzen hierfür ein zweitätiges multidisziplinäres Festival mit umfangreichen Aktivitäten, Kunst, Tattoo- und authentischen Beauty-Zonen, ukrainischem Essen, täglichen Live-Konzerten und DJ-Sets um und lassen uns erfahren, was Solidarität, ‚Sich Begegnen‘ und Kultur bewegen kann.

Mit Volume 2 folgt man damit das zweite Mal der Idee, einen kollaborativen Raum für ukrainische Marken, Künstler*innen und Kreative zu schaffen, um ihre Visionen von heute mit Unterstützung ausländischer Freund*innen zu präsentieren und einen besonderen Platz für deutsche Marken und Kreative zu schaffen. Eine Brücke für intellektuellen Austausch über Konsum, Kommerz und Kultur.

Das Festival wird von einem außergewöhnlichen Tattoo-Studio mit wechselnden Tattoo-Künstler*innen und einem Souvenirladen der Festivalcrew begleitet. Die Shops öffnen bereits am 24.10. für zwei Wochen in zwei Containern des POP KUDAMM Villages ihre Tore.

Zeitplan SA 29.10.22 – START 13:00

13:00 – 20:00 // all zones
20:00 – 00:00 // party

SO 30.10.22 – START 13:00

13:00 – 18:00 // all zones
18:00 – 21:00 // live concerts

EINTRITT

Spende von 5 EURO
Der Eintritt wird für den Wiederaufbau ukrainischer Communities gespendet


What's on?