Showroom
CuratedArts & Films
Archive
Thu, 10-11-22
,
19:00

DGTL : IRL

WL Gallery´s temporary NFT Container

Martí Guixés L’Ex-Designer Bar

The physical artwork will be showcased on this evening together with other artefacts of the Bar. Martí Guixés L’Ex-Designer Bar, is an ongoing project which is built entirely in micro-production from 3D printed components.

Oliver Vogt Common Wallet Project Activation Event

The Common Wallet project comprises three conceptual works by Oliver Vogt that deal with the techniques of a blockchain and the sociological phenomena of a market based perception of the arts. In the Common Wallet Project, Vogt will activate three different wallets where the users of the Cardano blockchain have the possibility to interact with.

Weitenfeld Landaluce Gallery

the platform for its art projects. Cardano is an open source network and a smart contract platform, which is based on peer-reviewed research. Cardano is among the top 10 blockchains of the world in market capitalization.. Since 2021, it has been possible to generate, or mine NFTs (Non Fungible Tokens) on Cardano in order to connect an Artwork with a crypto coin. Once an NFT has been mined, it remains linked to the blockchain forever. Even if it changes its owner…

The artists will be present.

Images:

Martí Guixé Relief Nr. 4

Und Oliver Vogt Public Wallet NFT


What's on?

Showroom
CuratedArts & Films
Archive
Do, 10.11.22
,
19:00

DGTL : IRL

WL Gallery´s temporary NFT Container

Martí Guixés L’Ex-Designer Bar

Das physische Kunstwerk wird an diesem Abend zusammen mit anderen Artefakten der Bar ausgestellt. Martí Guixés L’Ex-Designer Bar ist ein laufendes Projekt, das vollständig in Mikroproduktion aus 3D-gedruckten Komponenten hergestellt wird.

Oliver Vogt Common Wallet Projekt Aktivierungsveranstaltung

Das Common Wallet Project umfasst drei konzeptionelle Arbeiten von Oliver Vogt, die sich mit den Techniken einer Blockchain und den soziologischen Phänomenen einer marktbasierten Wahrnehmung der Künste beschäftigen. Im Rahmen des Common Wallet Project wird Vogt drei verschiedene Wallets aktivieren, mit denen die Nutzer der Cardano-Blockchain interagieren können.

Weitenfeld Landaluce Galerie

Die Weitenfeld Landaluce Galerie ist eine Online-Galerie, die die nachhaltige Blockchain Cardano als Plattform für ihre Kunstprojekte nutzt. Cardano ist ein Open-Source-Netzwerk und eine Smart-Contract-Plattform, die auf peer-reviewter Forschung basiert. Cardano ist unter den Top 10 Blockchains der Welt in der Marktkapitalisierung. Seit 2021 ist es möglich, auf Cardano NFTs (Non Fungible Tokens) zu generieren bzw. zu minen und damit Kunstwerke mit einer Kryptowährung zu verknüpfen. Sobald ein NFT gemined wurde, bleibt es für immer mit der Blockchain verbunden, auch wenn er seinen Besitzer wechselt…

Die Künstler werden anwesend sein.

Images:

Martí Guixé Relief Nr. 4

Und Oliver Vogt Public Wallet NFT


What's on?