Panel Discussion
Arts & FilmsCurated
Archive
Sat, 25-06–Sun, 26-06-22
,
12:00

Berlin TV Series Festival

Masterclasses

In June 2022, the BERLIN SERIES FESTIVAL will take place in Berlin - online and with conference guests as a presence event in its now already 6th edition.

The up-and-coming international series festival in the capital has been celebrating international top stars, filmmakers and their series from 43 countries with 5 full days every year for the past 5 years, and offers the opportunity to exchange ideas and discover new talent at the multi-day industry conference at networking events. The BERLIN SERIES brand focuses on creative theme days and emotional experiences and at the same time sees itself as an audience event and marketplace for series productions from Germany and all over Europe. As a business platform, the festival with its “Industry Summit” offers optimal opportunities for lively business activity around the product series.

This year’s guests include big names from the scene as well as rising stars from the German scene such as Oscar and Golden Globe winner Nick Vallelonga, Sex Education creator Alice Seabright and top German talents such as the authors of the series 4 Blocks.

TV SERIES MASTERCLASSES

A highlight of this year’s festival will be the special TV SERIES FESTIVAL Masterclasses. Each year the event invites the industry’s biggest talents for a few hours of intense discussion and exchange with festival guests. Last year, actresses Erica Rivas and Veronika Ferres led the programme.

Programme und Registration

The master classes will take place on Saturday, 25 June and Sunday, 26 June at POP KUDAMM.

This time, the programme will focus on authors represented by:

Oscar and Golden Globe winner Nick Vallelonga

Star author Richard Kropf

Sex Education Creator Alice Seabright.

In addition, there will be an online lesson with:

Nic Pizzolatto, screenwriter of True Detective.

On both masterclass days, these giants of the storytelling business will share as well as host a Q&A with Attendees.

Registration is required to attend.


What's on?

Panel Discussion
Arts & FilmsCurated
Archive
Sa, 25.06.–So, 26.06.22
,
12:00

Berlin TV Series Festival

Masterclasses

Registrierung unter: www.tvseriesfestival.de/masterclasses

Das aufstrebende, internationale Serien-Festival in der Hauptstadt feiert schon seit 5 Jahren jährlich mit 5 ganzen Tagen internationale Top Stars, Filmemacher und deren Serien aus 43 Ländern, und bietet die Möglichkeit, sich auf der mehrtägigen Industriekonferenz bei Netzwerkveranstaltungen auszutauschen und neue Talente zu entdecken. Die Marke BERLIN SERIES setzt auf kreative Thementage und emotionale Erlebnisse und versteht sich zugleich als Publikums-Event und Marktplatz für Serienproduktionen aus Deutschland und ganz Europa. Als Business Plattform bietet das Festival mit seinem „Industry Summit“ optimale Möglichkeiten für eine rege Geschäftstätigkeit rund um das Produkt Serie.

Dieses Jahr sind wieder große Namen aus der Szene so wie aufsteigende Sternchen aus dem deutschen Bereich zu Gast unter anderem Oscar und Golden Globe Gewinner Nick Vallelonga, Sex Education Creator Alice Seabright und deutsche Top Talents wie die Autoren der Serie 4 Blocks.

TV SERIES MASTERCLASSES

Ein Highlight des diesjährigen Festivals werden die besonderen TV SERIES FESTIVAL Masterclasses. Jedes Jahr lädt die Veranstaltung die größten Talente der Industrie für ein paar Stunden intensiver Diskussion und Austausch mit Festival Gästen. Im letzten Jahr führten Schauspielerinnen Erica Rivas und Veronika Ferres das Programm an.

Programme und Registration

Die Masterclasses finden am Samstag, den 25. Juni und Sonntag, den 26. Juni bei POP KUDAMM statt.

Im Programm stehen dieses Mal Autoren*innen im Fokus, vertreten von:

    • Oscar und Golden Globe Gewinner Nick Vallelonga

    • Star-Autor Richard Kropf

    • Sex Education Creator Alice Seabright.

Zusätzlich gibt es eine Online Lesson mit:

    • Nic Pizzolatto, Drehbuchautor von True Detective

An beiden Masterclass-Tagen werden sich diese Riesen des Storytelling-Business austauschen sowie ein Q&A mit den Attendees veranstalten.

Für die Teilnahme ist eine Anmeldung erforderlich.


What's on?