AFRO CULTURE PARTY

Get ready for pure Afro Culture and celebrate with us the vibrant creatives and communities of our city. DJ Music, Dance Shows, Event Barbering, Art, Fashion, Food & Drinks and good vibes only as usual.

AFRO CULTURE PARTY IM POP KUDAMM

hosted by Freak de l’Afrique & Your Barber in Town   

Friday 29 July 2022
17:00

REGISTRATION

Register here for the AFRO CULTURE PARTY (please click) & join us on July 29th at POP KUDAMM.

PROGRAMME

17:00: DJ Warm Up

19:00: Live Programme with Poetry, Dance, Rap

21:00: DJ Party

ABOUT YOUR HOSTS

Freak de l’Afrique

Your Barber in Town


ORGANIZATIONAL NOTES

For the safety of our guests and employees and to continue the containment of the coronavirus, all our events are held in compliance with the general legal regulations. No 3G-e proof is required for participation and face masks are not mandatory. However, we still recommend wearing mouth-to-nose protection and adhering to the general pandemic-related AHA etiquette.

Photographs and video footage will be taken during our events and may be used for press and marketing purposes across POP KUDAMM channels. As a guest, you will generally only be recognizable as part of a group in the photos and footage. You can object to the use by POP KUDAMM at any time. For this purpose, a short message to dennis@popkudamm.berlin is required. In this case, we will delete the photo or film recording or pixelate your image. Otherwise, the use is not limited in time. The legal basis for processing the photos and film recordings is our legitimate interest in reporting on the respective event. Except for posting on social media channels, no disclosure of your data to third parties will take place. In addition to your right to object, you have the right of information, rectification, deletion, restriction of processing, as well as the right to have your personal data made available in a transferable format. Furthermore, you can complain to a competent data protection supervisory authority at any time. You can reach the data protection officer of SIGNA Holding GmbH at datenschutz@signa.at.

AFRO CULTURE PARTY

Get ready for pure Afro Culture und feiere mit uns die vibrierenden Creatives und Communities unserer Stadt. DJ Music, Dance Shows, Event Barbering, Art, Fashion, Food & Drinks und good vibes only as usual.

AFRO CULTURE PARTY IM POP KUDAMM

hosted by Freak de l’Afrique & Your Barber in Town   

Freitag, 29. Juli 2022
17:00 Uhr

ANMELDUNG

Melde Dich hier für die AFRO CULTURE PARTY (bitte klicken) an & join us am 29. Juli im POP KUDAMM.

PROGRAMM

17:00 Uhr: DJ Warm Up

19:00 Uhr: Live Programm mit Poetry, Tanz, Gesang, Rap

21:00 Uhr: DJ Party

ABOUT YOUR HOSTS

Freak de l’Afrique

Your Barber in Town


ORGANISATORISCHE HINWEISE

Zum Schutz unserer Gäste und Teams und zur weiteren Eindämmung des Coronavirus finden alle unsere Veranstaltungen unter Einhaltung der allgemeinen gesetzlichen Regelungen statt. Für die Teilnahme ist kein 3G-Nachweis erforderlich und es besteht keine Maskenpflicht. Wir empfehlen jedoch weiterhin das Tragen eines Mund-Nasen-Schutzes sowie die Beachtung der allgemeinen pandemiebedingten AHA-Etikette.

Während unseres Events werden Foto- und Filmaufnahmen erstellt, die zu Presse- und Marketingzwecken in den POP KUDAMM Kanälen verwendet werden können. Als Gast sind Sie auf den Fotos und Filmaufnahmen in der Regel nur als Teil einer Gruppe zu erkennen. Sie können der Nutzung durch POP KUDAMM jederzeit widersprechen. Hierzu genügt eine kurze Mitteilung an dennis@popkudamm.berlin. In diesem Fall werden wir das Foto bzw. die Filmaufnahme löschen oder ihr Bild verpixeln. Im übrigen ist die Nutzung zeitlich nicht beschränkt. Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung der Fotos und Filmaufnahmen ist unser berechtigtes Interesse an der Berichterstattung über die jeweilige Veranstaltung. Außer beim Posting auf Social-Media-Kanälen findet keine Weitergabe ihrer Daten an Dritte statt. Zusätzlich zu Ihrem Widerspruchsrecht steht Ihnen ein Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtung, Löschung, Einschränkung der Verarbeitung sowie auf Zurverfügungstellung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten in einem übertragungsfähigen Format zu. Ferner können Sie sich jederzeit bei einer zuständigen datenschutzrechtlichen Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. Den Datenschutzbeauftragten der SIGNA Holding GmbH erreichen Sie unter folgenden Kontaktdaten: datenschutz@signa.at.