Location

POP KUDAMM is Architecture Art. Pure art and culture on three levels, located directly on Kurfürstendamm.

POP KUDAMM is located just around the corner, between the Gedächtniskirche, Zoo-Fenster, Upper West and Café Kranzler. It is a creative and colorful space in the middle of City West, a place where innovation and transformation will become visible in the coming months, a space that invites you to chill out and linger.

The entrance to POP KUDAMM is our CREATIVE VILLAGE. Open all day, art, science, culinary, fashion and much more await you here in pop-ups, showrooms and real labs. For unique design experiments, exciting brand experiences and spirited thinking.

The heart and center is our impressive MAIN HALL. A multifunctional place measuring 180 square meters, it forms the perfect backdrop for varied and curated event formats of all kinds, for up to 200 guests. Just one staircase up, on the 2nd floor, is the Urban Ex, an artistically designed exhibition space, where you can expect ever-changing content surrounding the subject of urban development.

Located in the BACKYARD is the open-air arena of POP KUDAMM. Our grandstand seats over 100 guests, who can enjoy screenings, live music and performances under the Berlin sky.

Location

POP KUDAMM ist Architecture Art. Kunst und Kultur pur auf drei Ebenen, direkt am Kurfürstendamm.

Gleich ums Eck zwischen Gedächtniskirche, Zoo-Fenster, Upper West und Café Kranzler liegt POP KUDAMM. Ein kreativer Ort und bunter Erlebnisraum inmitten der City West, der in den kommenden 2 Jahren Innovation und Transformation sichtbar macht und zum Chillen und Verweilen einlädt.

In a Nutshell

Den Eingang von POP KUDAMM bildet unser CREATIVE VILLAGE. Ganztägig geöffnet erwarten Dich hier Kunst, Science, Kulinarik, Fashion und vieles mehr in Pop-Ups, Showrooms und Reallaboren. Für einzigartige Designexperimente, spannende Brand Experiences und lebendige Laborarbeit.

Herz und Zentrum ist unsere imposante MAIN HALL. Ein multifunktionaler Ort, der auf 180 Quadratmetern die perfekte Kulisse für Event-Formate aller Art für bis zu 200 Gäste bildet. Nur eine Treppe höher im 2nd Floor liegt das Urban Ex, ein künstlerisch gestalteter Ausstellungsraum, in welcher Dich wechselnde Inhalte rund um das Thema Stadtentwicklung erwarten.

Im BACKYARD liegt die Open-Air Arena von POP KUDAMM. Auf unser Tribüne finden hier über 100 Gäste ihren Platz, um Screenings, Live Music und Performances unter dem Himmel Berlins zu genießen.